Champion of Champions Finals Results

Meg ParfittNews

Congratulations to our Champion of Champions winners!

Men’s Singles – Ricky Cook, Redcliffs Mt Pl

Ricky Cook with the Maddison Trophy

Women’s Singles – Tayla Bruce, Burnside

Men’s Under 5’s Singles – Shane Bell, Bowls Hornby

Shane Bell with the Geoff Pidgeon Memorial Jug

Women’s Under 5’s Singles – Donalda Watson, Allenton

Donalda Watson with the Riccarton Women’s Trophy

Men’s 1st & 2nd Year Singles – Greg Hughes, Kirwee

Greg Hughes with the T G Fox Cup

Women’s 1st & 2nd Year Singles – Bronwyn Hamilton, Darfield

Bronwyn Hamilton with the Centennial Cup

Men’s Pairs – Halswell – Dennis Brewster (S), Phil Austin

Halswell Men’s Pairs with the Laing Orchard Cup

Women’s Pairs – Bowls Papanui – Val Clements (S), Dale Fitzgerald

Bowls Papanui Women’s Pairs with the McIntosh Cup

Men’s Triples – Elmwood Park – Nathan Glasson (S), Kelvin Scott, Ricky Cook

Elmwood Park Men’s Triples with the Burnside Trophy Plate

Women’s Triples – Woolston Park – Debbie Sansom (S), Debbie Salt, Jackie Sutton

Woolston Park Women’s Triples with the Mrs R Hobbs Cup

Men’s Fours – Papanui Club – Mark Lewis (S), Rick Day, Brian Heemi, Terry Stewart

Papanui Club Men’s Fours with the W J Kean Shield

Women’s Fours – Papanui Club – Jillian Monopoli (S), Sharon Wilson, Sherie Cottle, Mary Pyke

Papanui Club Women’s Fours with the Ada Wilding Cup