Southern Quadrangular Teams Announced


Congratulations to all players selected for the Southern Quad event.

Four Teams will be travelling down to Timaru on Sunday 29th November 2020 to compete against, South Canterbury, North Otago, and Canterbury Country.

The Men's Teams will all play at West End Bc and the Women's Teams will all play at Timaru Town & Country BC.

Senior Men's Team

Singles - Joseph van der Pennen

Pairs - Lance Pascoe (S) & Ricky Cook (L)

Triples - Paul Matheson (S), Rohan Ware (2), & Mark Young (L)

Fours - Kelvin Scott (S), Stephen Ditfort (3), Liam Eathorn (2), & Richard Hocking (L)

Senior Women's Team

Singles - Donelda Scott

Pairs - Tayla Bruce (S) & Rebecca Jelfs (L)

Triples - Kim Rowlands (S), Fiona Frew (2), & Kay Wallace (L)

Fours - Mandy Boyd (S), Liz Rossiter (3), Tania Woodham (2), Jenny Anderson (L)

Development Men's Team

Singles - Matt Small

Pairs - Adam White (S) & Brad Sinclair (L)

Triples - Bernie Blackmun (S), Peter Hannah (2), Jonathan Truesdales (L)

Fours - Les Fickling (S), Greg Hill (3), Shane Bell (2), Galen Bonner (L)

Development Women's Team

Singles - Ali Quinn

Pairs - Tracy Wilkinson (S) & Trish Hannah (L)

Triples - Jude Main (S), Lyn Martin (2), Lisa Mitchell (L)

Fours - Ang Mitchell (S), Tracy Fickling (3), Briar Simcott (2), Sonya Butler (L)